Just My Thoughts II
Direction by Macho Means
Documented by Marcus Merk Ervin
Edited by Kivenchy
Equipment Used - iPhone 6s
Produced by Tony Spokes
Mixed by Sunny Da Engineer

Views: 60


You need to be a member of CinCity Music to add comments!

Join CinCity Music



© 2017   Created by Brian Keith.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service